Wedding, babies, demos and jams…

These last months have been so incredible! I am expecting a baby son in January, very inspiring stuff. Then my dads, (Yes I have two daddies, a homosexual couple who’s been together 35 years, who finally got married. Of course I spoke about my years of struggling for THEIR right to love and equal rights… I’ve always believed that blaming a gay for being gay is as stupid as blaming a cat for being a cat… Ga men are now the examples we strive to emulate, they have style, and sex appeal. Most women wish their man would look like their gay best friend…

Anyway, I sang at that wedding, of course, then Hugo marcus and I started rehearsing and recording demos for the Velvettes project. Nadia is still our drummer and we just auditionned a great gal named Leila Renault on doublebass… We can’t wait to get in front of our next Parisian crowd to feel the response… It should be orgasmic!

LOVE!

ElohaPhoto 809

Leave a Reply

